Some VERY exciting news!!!

 

keep-calm-new-baby-on-the-way-3

 

I definately cannot keep calm!!!

There is TWO babies on the way in my family this year , YIKES!!!!
No , not mine ( unfortunately ,lol).
My brothers girlfriend is due their second baby in March & my sister is due her first baby in June!!! Which will make them my fourth and fifth niece and nephews …..
Soooooo super excited for them both and I absolutely cannot wait for lots and lots of baby cuddles and kisses this year ❤

I better get busy with my crochet hooks and making some summer baby items and loads of blankets ❤

Love,  Aunty Elaine xxx

Leave a Reply

